Download our Mobile App                  

  Search The Site
Top News Stories... moving to USOC website platform with new look and functionality

This week, will move to the USOC platform, with a new look, new functionality, but with the same favorite features....

Terry Shockley named Chairman of the Board of Governors of the National Wrestling Hall of Fame

Shockley will succeed long-time chairman Jim Keen. Sr. as Chairman of the Board....

Iowa's Tony Ramos determined to finish career with NCAA title

The Hawkeye senior will battle Virginia Tech's Devin Carter in the NWCA All-Star Classic on Saturday....

NCAA announces finalist cities for its championships for 2014-18, including wrestling at all levels

Cleveland, Kansas City, Louisville, New York City, Oklahoma City, Pittsburgh, Philadelphia & St. Louis are Div. I finalists. Div. II and III finalists also announced....

USA Wrestling Board of Directors

Sara Bahoura
(Chair - Athlete Advisory Committee)
2232 N Weber St
Colorado Springs, CO 80907
Dave Black
205 S 9th St
River Falls, WI 54022
No Photo Available Marc Burchard
Kansas City, MO 64106
Jim Considine
590 Appaloosa Ct
Carol Stream, IL 60188
Tervel Dlagnev
(Athlete - Freestyle)
1512 Northcrest Ave
Columbus, OH 43220
No Photo Available Zac Dominguez
(Coaches Council )
5169 N 144th Ave
Omaha, NE 68116
Mike Duroe
(Coaches Council)
325 Durango Dr.
Marion, IA 52302
Stan Dziedzic
(Honorary, UWW Bureau)
835 Hedgegate Ct
Roswell, GA 30075
Charles Elvin
8931 Millstone Cir.
Lenexa, KS 66220
Patricia Fox
(Girls Division Representative)
2916 Nevermind Ln
Colorado Springs, CO 80917
Dan Gable
4343 Treefarm Lane NE
Iowa City, IA 52240
William Grant
(Chair, Women's Sport)
P.O. Box 394
Inverness, FL 34451-0394
No Photo Available Major Daniel Hicks
(Armed Forces Sports Council)
USMC HQ -3280 Russell Rd
Quantico, VA 22134-5103
Jordan Holm
(Athlete, GR)
2521 Parkview Blvd
Golden Valley, MN 55422
No Photo Available Anthony Holman
PO Box 6222
Indianapolis, IN 46206-6222
No Photo Available Werner Holzer
39262 De Luz Rd.
Fallbrook, CA 92028
No Photo Available Elliott Hopkins
Indianapolis, IN 46206-0690
Mike Juby
(Chair of State Chair Council)
7208 Magnolia Way
Hutchinson, KS 67502-9380
No Photo Available Chris Kallai
272 Waverly Avenue
Wadsworth, OH 44281
No Photo Available Craig LaMont
(Kids Division)
1368 North 200 West
Mapleton, UT 84664
Jeff Levitetz
5001 Egret Point Cr.
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Kerry McCoy
(At Large)
6703 Wells Parkway
University Park, MD 20782
Brent Metcalf
(Athlete - Freestyle)
216 Marietta Ave
Iowa City, IA 52246
No Photo Available Teague Moore
(FILA Jr World/ University Division)
926 Elmcroft Blvd
Rockville, MD 20850
Duane Morgan
(At-large, Treasurer)
1300 Panorama Dr
Hollister, CA 95023
Mike Moyer
P.O. Box 254
Manheim, PA 17545
James Ravannack
(Immediate Past President)
31 Waverly
Metairie, LA 70003
Mark Reiland
(Junior Division, Second Vice President)
1907 Kathlin Drive
Iowa City, IA 52246
No Photo Available Louis Rosbottom
(Kids Division )
323 Huston Drive
Jeffersonville, IN 47130
Nancy Schultz
PO Box
San Carlos, CA 94070
Lee Roy Smith
(Chairman, Hall of Fame)
405 Hall of Fame Avenue
Stillwater, OK 74075
Iris Smith
(Athlete - Women Freestyle)
3812 Packers Point
Colorado Springs, CO 80906
Van Stokes
(Secretary, Chair GR Sport)
1965 Craigmont Blvd.
Clarksville, TN 37043
Greg Strobel
(First Vice President, Chair, FS Sport)
1008 W Union Blvd
Bethlehem, PA 18018
Rick Tucci
10660 NW 19th Street
Pembroke Pines, FL 33026-2304
Marcie Van Dusen Lane
(Athlete - Women Freestyle)
1334 Holmes Ave
Sheridan, WY 82801
Untitled Document
© Copyright 2000-2019 USA Wrestling, All rights reserved.
Contents of this site may not used without the expressed written consent of USA Wrestling.